Site Contents

 

Contacts

These individuals are their organizations' points of contact for ARINC 818 issues. To represent your organization here, contact Tim Keller: (+1) 505.881.6262 or tkeller@greatrivertech.com.

Airbus

Erwan Le-Bouedec
erwan.le-bouedec@airbus.com
(+33) 5.61.18.40.86

ARINC

Paul J. Prisaznuk
Director, ARINC Standards Development
pjp@sae-itc.org
(+1) 410.212.0913

Avionics Interface Technologies

Ken Bisson
kenb@aviftech.com
(+1) 603.378.0957

COTSWORKS

Ken Applebaum
kena@cotsworks.com

DDC

Mike Glass
glass@ddc-web.com

Elbit Syetems

Orna Casten-Markus
orna.casten@elbitsystems.com

David Domb
david.domb@elbitsystems.com

Great River Technology

Tim Keller
tkeller@greatrivertech.com
(+1) 505.881.6262

Paul Grunwald
pgrunwald@greatrivertech.com
(+1) 505.881.6262

Honeywell Displays

Bill Hancock
Bill.R.Hancock@honeywell.com
(+1) 602.436.6338

SRB Consulting

Gary Warden
gwarden@gwarden@srbconsulting.com
(+1) 937.901.9768

Thales

Jean Noel Perbet
jean-noel.perbet@fr.thalesgroup.com

Yves Sontag
yves.sontag@fr.thalesgroup.com